Hallitus

Ikonen Erkki, Pj

040-5781693

erkki.j.ikonen@gmail.com

Ilmonen Matti, vpj

040-5289786

matti.ilmonen@laukaa.fi

Heimonen Janne

040-5882318

janne.heimonen@gmail.com

Hiekkanen Matti

050-3555227  

matti.hiekkanen@nic.fi

Hannu Maukonen

 

hannu.maukonen@anaika.com

Lumikuru Pekka  

050-5211171

pekka.lumikuru@hotmail.fi

Puttonen Risto

0400-640704 

risto.rputtonen@gmail.com

Revonkorpi Jorma

050-4545421

revonjor@gmail.com

Toimihenkilöt

Salonen Saku
Toiminnanohjaaja

040-7648377

toivakka@rhy.riista.fi

Mäkelä Mika
Riistanhoidonneuvoja ja suurpetoyhdysmies

040-5042374

mika.k.makela@gmail.com